Yes! Any time you add or edit payment information you are connected directly to Authorize.Net’s site through an encrypted connection. We do not store any payment information on our site or servers.
When you add payment information, we will bill automatically every month to the card that you have on file with Authorize.net. This is the best way to pay for your services. As always, there are no contracts and you are free to cancel your services at any time.
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program #
We bill at the end of the billing cycle (monthly). We do this because the total amount due can change depending on how many reminders you use for the month.
To add or edit your billing info, select “Billing Info” from the “My Account” menu.
On this page you can view your current billing info.
To add or edit your card, click on “View/Edit Payment Method”.
Clicking this link will take you to the Authorize.net page where you can add or edit your card.
Complete adding your card on Authorize.net’s site. When you are done, be sure to press “Continue”. This will bring you back to our site and complete the verification process.